CONTACT OUR HELPLINE 1-800-640-4636

Your navigator on the path to community services

Tennessee Disability Pathfinder Staff

Pathfinder staff

Meet Our Staff


Megan Hart, Program Director
(615) 875-5082
megan.hart@vanderbilt.edu

Alexander Santana, Multicultural Program Coordinator
(615) 875-5083
alexander.santana@vanderbilt.edu

Cecilia Melo-Romie, Department of Intellectual & Developmental Disabilities Liaison / Statewide Spanish Outreach Coordinator
(615) 875-9850
cecilia.melo-romie@vanderbilt.edu

Sarah Kassas, Bilingual Information and Referral Coordinator / Department of Health Liaison
(615) 875-9578
sarah.kassas@vanderbilt.edu

Karen Mevis, Information and Referral Coordinator
(615) 322-8529
karen.mevis@vanderbilt.edu

Hannah Harriger, Community Engagement Coordinator
(615) 875-5085
hannah.e.harriger@vanderbilt.edu

Alicia Cumberbatch, Resource Development Coordinator
(615) 875-5084
alicia.cumberbatch@vanderbilt.edu

Elise McMillan, Faculty Director & Co-Director, Vanderbilt Kennedy Center for Excellence in Developmental Disabilities Director of Community Outreach
(615) 343-2540
elise.mcmillan@vanderbilt.edu



Address

Vanderbilt University
1211 21st Avenue South
Suite 539
Nashville, Tennessee 37212-2708


multi colored ribbon separator