Community Engagement
Contact & Resources Directory

Contact Directory

For information regarding supports and services available for your family, please feel free to contact the individuals listed below for each organization.

Organization Contact Name Postition Phone Email

Adventure Science Museum

 

 

 

 

Cheekwood Art & Gardens

Nathalie Lavine

Education Director

 

nlavine@cheekwood.org

Country Music Hall of Fame

 

 

 

 

FRIST

Shaun Giles

Assistant Director for Community Engagement

615-744-3254

sgiles@fristcenter.org

The Hermitage

Dana Lolas

Guest Services Manager

615-889-2941

dlolas@thehermitage.com

Nashville Ballet

Briona Richardson

Community Engagement Manager

615-297-2966 X 111

brichardson@nashvilleballet.com

Nashville Children’s Theatre

Alicia Fuss

Director of Education

615-252-4671

afuss@nashvillect.org

Nashville Opera

Anna Young

Director of Education

615-986-3559

ayoung@nashvilleopera.org

Nashville Predators

 

 

 

 

Nashville Public Library

 

 

 

 

Nashville Symphony

Kelley Bell

Education and Community Program Manager

615-687-6483

education@nashvillesymphony.org

Nashville Zoo

Chad Fifer

Education Curator

 

cfifer@nashvillezoo.org

TPAC

 

 

 

 

YMCA

 

 

 

 



Resources Directory

In collaboration with community organizations, TRIAD works to increase accessibility for individuals with autism spectrum disorder and other development and intellectual disabilities by developing evidence-based supports to increase independence. Below are supports that can be used during a visit to the community organization.

Untitled Document

Cheekwood Botanical Gardens and Museum of Art

Country Music Hall of Fame and Museum

Nashville Children's Theater

Nashville Opera

Nashville Public Library

Tennessee Performing Arts Center (TPAC)


Contact Information

Lauren Weaver, M.S., BCBA, (615) 322-6027 or email lauren.weaver@vanderbilt.edu
Kelly Wendel, M.Ed., (615) 322-1886 or email kelly.f.wendel@vanderbilt.edu