CONTACT OUR HELPLINE 1-800-640-4636

Your navigator on the path to community services

Tennessee Disability Pathfinder Staff

Pathfinder staff

Meet Our Staff


Megan Hart, Program Director
(615) 875-5082
megan.hart@vumc.org

Alexander Santana, Multicultural Program Coordinator
(615) 875-5083
alexander.santana@vumc.org

Angelica Deaton, Department of Intellectual & Developmental Disabilities Liaison / Statewide Multicultural Outreach Coordinator
(615) 875-9850
angelica.c.deaton@vumc.org

Linda Brown, Department of Health Liaison
(615) 875-9578
linda.d.brown.1@vumc.org

Karen Mevis, Information and Referral Coordinator
(615) 322-8529
karen.mevis@vumc.org

Rachel Underwood, Community Engagement Coordinator
(615) 875-5085
rachel.r.underwood.1@vumc.org

Alicia Cumberbatch, Resource Development Coordinator
(615) 875-5084
alicia.cumberbatch@vumc.org

Elise McMillan, Faculty Director & Co-Director, Vanderbilt Kennedy Center for Excellence in Developmental Disabilities Director of Community Outreach
(615) 343-2540
elise.mcmillan@vanderbilt.edu



Address

Vanderbilt University Medical Center
1211 21st Avenue South
Medical Arts Building (MAB), SUITE 539
Nashville, Tennessee 37212-2708

multi colored ribbon separator